Susan Ellenberg for Santa Clara County Supervisor Campaign Kickoff

I hope you’ll be able to join me and my team on Saturday June 24th as we officially launch my campaign to become the next Santa Clara County Supervisor.

Please Join Our Hosts

Former Supervisors Blanca Alvarado, Dianne McKenna & Susanne Wilson; Former Mayor Susan Hammer; Former Vice Mayor Rose Herrera; Former City Council Members Nancy Ianni and Shirley Lewis; Gea Carr, Danielle Dill, Ruth Fletcher, Jacquie Heffner, Sandra Jewett, Meri Maben, Linda MacLeod, Karyn Sinunu, Debra Watkins and Nancy Wiener

All are welcome to join us for this fun, family friendly event!  Snacks and beverages will be served. 

Thank you once again for your support and I’ll see you on June 24th!

With warm regard,

June 24, 2017 at 3pm - 5pm
Kickoff HQ!
1440 Calaveras Ave
San Jose, CA 95126
United States
Google map and directions
Have questions? Send us an email. ·

Will you come?