127 endorsements

Our community is coming together to support Supervisor Susan Ellenberg! 

Join us and endorse Susan today using the form below.

Elected and Appointed Officials

Lieutenant Governor Eleni Kounalakis
State Treasurer Fiona Ma
State Controller Betty Yee
Congressmember Anna Eshoo
Congressmember Ro Khanna
Congressmember Adam Schiff
Congressmember Zoe Lofgren
State Senator Dave Cortese
State Senator Bob Wiecowski
State Senator Scott Wiener
State Senator Josh Becker
Assemblymember Ash Kalra
Assemblymember Alex Lee
Assemblymember Evan Low
Assemblymember Mark Stone
Supervisor Cindy Chavez
Supervisor Otto Lee
Supervisor Joe Simitian
Supervisor Mike Wasserman
Former Supervisor Rod Diridon, Sr.
Former Supervisor Ken Yeager
Santa Clara County Assessor Larry Stone
Santa Clara County District Attorney Jeff Rosen
County Board of Education Vice President Kathleen King
County Board of Education Trustee Rosemary Kamei
San Jose City Councilmember Sylvia Arenas
San Jose City Councilmember Magdalena Carrasco
San Jose City Councilmember David Cohen
San Jose City Councilmember Dev Davis
San Jose City Councilmember Maya Esparza
San Jose City Councilmember Pam Foley
San Jose City Councilmember Sergio Jimenez
San Jose City Councilmember Chappie Jones
San Jose City Councilmember Matt Mahan
San Jose City Councilmember Raul Peralez
Former San Jose Mayor Ron Gonzales
Santa Clara Mayor Lisa Gillmor
Santa Clara City Councilmember Anthony Becker
Santa Clara City Councilmember Raj Chahal
Santa Clara City Councilmember Suds Jain
Santa Clara City Councilmember Kathy Watanabe
Santa Clara City Councilmember Karen Hardy
Santa Clara City Councilmember Kevin Park
Campbell Mayor Liz Gibbons
Campbell City Councilmember Anne Bybee
Campbell City Councilmember Susan Landry
Campbell City Councilmember Sergio Lopez
Former Campbell Mayor Jason Baker
Former Campbell Mayor Dan Furtado
Mountain View Mayor Margaret Abe-Koga
Los Gatos Town Council Mayor Marico Sayoc
Sunnyvale Mayor Larry Klein
San Jose Unified School District Board President Brian Wheatley
San Jose Unified School District Trustee Carla Collins
San Jose Unified School District Trustee Wendi Mahaney-Gurahoo
San Jose Unified School District Trustee Jose Magana
Santa Clara Unified School District Trustee Jodi Muirhead
Santa Clara Unified School District Trustee Vickie Fairchild
Santa Clara Unified School District Trustee Bonnie Lieberman
Campbell Union High School District Trustee Kalen Gallagher
Campbell Union School District Trustee Richard Nguyen
Cupertino Union School District Trustee Lori Cunningham
Foothill/De Anza Community College District Trustee Patrick Ahrens
Morgan Hill City Councilmember Yvonne Martinez-Beltran
Santa Clara Valley Water District Vice Chair Gary Kremen
Santa Clara Valley Water District Director Barbara Keegan
Sunnyvale Mayor Larry Klein
Palo Alto City Councilmember Alison Cormack
Midpeninsula Regional Open Space District Board President Curt Riffle
First 5 Santa Clara County Commissioner Dr. Antonia Zazueta Charles
First 5 Santa Clara County Commissioner Rachel Samoff
First 5 Santa Clara County Commissioner Anne Souza
First 5 Santa Clara County Commissioner Carmen Montano
First 5 Santa Clara County Commissioner Kathy Wahl
Monterey County Supervisor Luis Alejo
Riverside County Supervisor Chuck Washington
San Mateo County Supervisor Carole Groom
Solano County Supervisor Erin Hannigan

Community Leaders
Carl Guardino, Silicon Valley Business and Community Leader
Leslee Guardino, Founder and Principal, Canyon Snow LLC
Dennis King, CEO, Hispanic Chamber of Silicon Valley
Walter Wilson, CEO, Minority Business Consortium
Adia Hoag, Public Education Advocate and Community Leaders
Guiselle Nunez, Community Leader
Elisa Alvarado, Community Leader
Amanda Renteria, Executive Leader
Barbara Marshman, Neighborhood Leader

Bangladeshi American Democratic Coalition-Northern California

*Titles listed for identification purposes only

Will you endorse?